Nail Polish of the Week

I told you I would be back!

I’ve been through a lot in the last couple of months. I’m going to spare you most of the details, because honestly they are a little boring. I did put on a fashion show, which I mentioned in an earlier post, that came out really great! I also competed in a fashion challenge – that I didn’t win, but it was a great experience. My sister wrote about it on her blog, though.

Anyway, I’m starting this off with a new nail polish of the week. I’ve got to admit that I got the idea from several blogs around the internet, but I added my own glittery little touch to it. I think it came out really pretty. Excuse the short nails – they haven’t been getting much care lately.

Leave a Reply

