Zombieland? Really?

I never thought I would say it, but … I’m in love with a zombie movie.

Okay maybe not in love, but I really, really like it.

I’m not a huge fan of zombie movies usually. I mean, I’ll watch them if they’re on, but won’t put anymore thought into them.

Zombieland is a little different. It’s funny, there aren’t THAT many zombies in it, It’s got that independent vibe to it, I love all of the actors in it, and the cinematography is great.

I watched it for the first time a couple months ago, but when Joey put it on last night, I couldn’t look away.

*P.S. I wouldn’t recommend covering your ears like this during this movie. … The music is fantastic.

2 Comments on “Zombieland? Really?”

  1. candie1019 says:

    HI blog buddy! Lol! I love that movie. It’s pretty funny and I love Bill Murray’s cameo!

    • missavogue says:

      Haha me too. … But (spoiler alert) they didn’t look sad when he got shot. I know it’s supposed to be funny, but still …

      šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

