Your Attention Please!

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted, but I know people still come back all the time.

I am writing to announce something I’ve been excited to talk about for months now.

Cirque De Moda (which means “Circus of Fashion” in a mix of French and Spanish) is a fashion show that is being put on by my Event and Fashion Show Production class. I am in the staging group, so expect the scene to be fantastic! I am so excited to see it all come together. If you are in Houston at 11:30 AM (I know … early show) on Wednesday, March 16, 2011 – please come watch!

We also have a page on Facebook.

Also, if you have a blog, Twitter, Facebook, whatever … promote! Promote! Promote! We need tons of exposure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

