Hair Idol

Who is your hair idol? … Who is that one person that every time you see their hair a different way, you say “YESSS! THAT! THAT’S THE HAIR I WANT!” I was watching Project Runway tonight (Yes, watched it on time this week! *YAY!*) and that’s exactly what I thought when I saw Heidi Klum.

Source



I don’t ALWAYS like her hair. But when she has bangs, she looks amazing. This one was nice. I loved this one. This was beautiful, too. I just love how she has a set style, but changes little bits about it at a time.

So who is your hair idol? 🙂

Leave a Reply

