Bridezilla

I think I’m gonna be a bridezilla.

I never really thought I was because I was never one of those people who dreamed about that day her whole life.

But I’m sitting here watching George Lopez … And his wife on the show is a wedding planner. She has this crazy client that’s a super perfectionist about her wedding. I really think I’m going to be like that. I’m such a control freak about things I really care about.

On a semi-related note, after seeing myself take the lead in my project last quarter, I really think I was made to be a boss.

Leave a Reply

